Laryn Weaver named executive director of the Greenville Area Parkinson Society


[ezcol_1third]weaver-1[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]


Laryn Weaver

Named executive director of the Greenville Area Parkinson Society. Laryn has more than 20 years of experience in building businesses, consulting in leadership and team development and strategy creation and implementation.


[ezcol_1third]brendabrooks[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]


Brenda Brooks

Named a residential sales agent with Coldwell Banker Caine with experience as a former business manager and owner with Express Unlimited Inc. and Turbo Logistics Inc. in Spartanburg. She holds a bachelor’s degree in business administration from the University of Akron in Ohio.


[ezcol_1third]luhrmann[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]


Cyndi Lohrmann

Named assistant professor of costume design in North Greenville University’s school of theatre. Lohrmann holds a Bachelor of Science in clothing and textiles and a Master of Fine Arts in theater from West Illinois University with an emphasis in costume design.


[ezcol_1third]churchill[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]


Erin Churchill

Named account representative at Jackson Marketing, Motorsports & Events. She is responsible for day-to-day management and support of various client accounts.


[ezcol_1third]franklin[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]


Marne Franklin

Named digital project manager at Your Marketing Co., a full-service creative marketing agency for financial service firms. She is responsible for the planning, execution and measurement of all web and digital advertising campaigns.


Information Technology


Sam Patrick joins EDTS as chief revenue officer. Based out of the Greenville office, Patrick will provide leadership for the company’s Greenville and Asheville offices.

Real Estate


Coldwell Banker Caine recently recognized its top producing agents in property sales and listings from August through the Circle of Excellence program.

Circle of Excellence agents achieving $1 million in listing/closing volume or four listed/closed units include Annette Starnes, Beth Beach, Charlene Panek, David Seaver, Donna Morrow, Helen Hagood, Hilary Hurst, Holly West, Jacob Mann, Jane McCutcheon, Jennifer Simms, Jennifer Wilson, Jake Dickens, Kiersten Bell, Kristi Moon, Linda Wood, Lori Thompson, Lynn West, Mike Dassel, Pat Loftis, Sarah Gilley, Shelbie Dunn, Susan Gallion, Susan Reid, Suzanne Freeman and Wanda Stewart.

Circle of Excellence Teams (four-plus agents) achieving $2 million in listing/closing volume or eight units listed/closed include Lewis and Company.



Elliott Davis Decosimo announces 10 new shareholders. They are Justin Boyd, Jessica Cain, Vicki Cherry, Brian D’Amico, Ken Doty, Elizabeth Finch, Shanna Morales, Chad Reingardt, Robert Stevens and Josh White.



Related Articles